Mike & Sabiha take Golfer of the Year top honours

December 6, 2016

The coveted Golfer of the Year trophies are determined by consistency of performance in medal competitions throughout the year and this past weekend saw the crowning of both the Men's and Ladies champions. 


Mike Cromhout won the trophy in spectacular style, capping an excellent year of golf with a gross 72, nett 61 in the final Medal round. 


Sabiha Bacaus was crowned Lady Golfer of the Year, having played wonderful golf all year through.


Congratulations to you both!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload


The Sardine Run is now a thing of the past, having the final "Hurrah" on Saturday, 17th June and as always it was a great success with wonderful weath...

Sardine Run a great success.

July 6, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts